Takeda Pharmaceuticals North America

Name and Address
Takeda Pharmaceuticals North America
News office:
1 Takeda Pkwy
Deerfield IL 60015
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.takeda.usHomepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Nicole Bisson nicole.bisson@ketchu... 646-935-3974
Joy Brownstein joy.brownstein@ketch...
Roseanne Durril Ford Associate Director of Corporate Communications roseanne.durril@take... 224-554-1474
Julia Ellwanger Senior Director External and R&D Communications julia.ellwanger@take... 224-554-7681
Jocelyn Gerst jocelyn.gerst@takeda... 224-554-5542
Jennifer Gremmels Senior Communications Manager Jennifer.Gremmels@Ta...
Elissa Johnsen Head of Product & Pipeline Communications Cardio, Metabolic, Central Nervous System, Vaccines elissa.johnsen@taked... 224-554-3185
Kimberly Schmohl Account Executive kimberly.schmohl@ket... 646-935-4337




Chat now!