University of Tennessee

Name and Address
University of Tennessee
News office: University Relations
107 Communications Bldg.
Knoxville TN 37996-0315
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 865-974-2225
Phone main:
Fax news office: 865-974-6435

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise
www.utk.edu/news/ News Office Website


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Lola Alapo Communications Coordinator lola.alapo@tennessee... 865-974-3993
Amy Blakely Assistant Director Media Relations amy.blakely@tennesse... 865-974-5034
Laura Buenning Information Specialist/Science Writer of Quest laurab@utk.edu 865-974-0690
Patricia Clark-McDaniels Editor and Media Relations Coordinator pclark@utk.edu
Craig Cook Information Specialist/Science Writer cook10@utk.edu 865-974-3464
Beth Gladden Communications Coordinator beth.gladden@tenness... 865-974-9008
Whitney Heins Science Writer Business, Social Sciences wheins@utk.edu 865-974-5460
Karen Ann Simsen Director karen.simsen@tenness... 865-974-5186
Jimmy Stanton Associate Athletic Director for Communications email@email.com
Rebekah Winkler Communications Coordinator rwinkler@utk.edu 865-974-8304