Florida International University (FIU)

Name and Address
Florida International University (FIU)
News office: News Bureau
PC 230 University Park
Miami FL 33199
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 305-348-2000
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.fiu.eduHomepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Madeline Baro Senior Media Relations Specialist Madeline.Baro@fiu.ed... 305-348-2234
Rosanna Castro Senior Account Manager rosanna.castro@fiu.e... 305-348-5472
Karen Cochrane Director, News and Communications Karen.Cochrane@fiu.e... 305-348-3859
Joel Delgado Staff Writer joel.delgado1@fiu.ed... 305-348-0272
Isabel Gamarra Account Manager isabel.gamarra1@fiu.... 305-348-4335
Sissi Garland Senior Editor Elizabeth.Garland3@f... 305-348-3805
Doug Garland Senior Multimedia Producer douglas.garland@fiu.... 305-348-0271
Karla Hernandez Senior Director Development karla.hernandez5@fiu... 305-348-4163
Jennifer Lacayo Administrative Specialist jennifer.lacayo@fiu.... 305-348-2232
Howard Lipman Vice President , University Advancement howard.lipman@fiu.ed... 305-348-6298
Angela Nicoletti Staff Writer angela.nicoletti@fiu... 305-348-5408
Alexandra Pecharich Managing Editor, FIU Magazine Alexandra.Pecharich1... 305-348-2233
Maydel Santana-Bravo Media Relations Director Maydel.Santana-bravo... 305-348-1555




Chat now!