Florida International University (FIU)

Name and Address
Florida International University (FIU)
News office: News Bureau
PC 230 University Park
Miami FL 33199
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 305-348-2000
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.fiu.eduHomepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Sissi Aguila Senior Editor eaguila@fiu.edu 305-348-3805
Madeline Baro Assistant Director Media Relations mbaro@fiu.edu 305-348-2344
Rosanna Castro Senior Account Manager roscastr@fiu.edu 305-348-5472
Karen Cochrane Director, News and Communications cochrane@fiu.edu 305-348-3859
Dianne De La Cabada Broadcast Specialist, Media Relations dianne.fernandez@fiu...
Joel Delgado Staff Writer joedelgado@fiu.edu 305-348-0272
Angeline Evans Digital Media Manager angevans@fiu.edu 305-348-0294
Isabel Gamarra Coordinator, Media Relations isabel.gamarra1@fiu....
Doug Garland Senior Multimedia Producer helodoug@gmail.com
Robin Jackson Marketing Manager rvj5234@yahoo.com 305-348-4217
Jennifer Lacayo Media Contact jlacayo@fiu.edu 305-348-2232
Howard Lipman Vice President , University Advancement howard.lipman@fiu.ed... 305-348-6298
Whanadi-Ann Louw Internal Communications email@email.com
Lilyvania Mikulski Assistant Director, Media Relations Lilyvania.Mikulski@f... 305-348-2716
Marlen Mursuli Coordinator, Media Relations marlen.mursuli@fiu.e... 305-348-2232
Angela Nicoletti Staff Writer angela.nicoletti@fiu... 305-348-5408
Deborah O'Neil Associate Director, FIU Magazine donei001@fiu.edu 305-348-7185
Alexandra Pecharich Managing Editor, FIU Magazine pecharic@fiu.edu
Maydel Santana-Bravo Media Relations Director Maydel.Santana-bravo... 305-348-1555




Chat now!