Temple University

Name and Address
Temple University
News office: University Communications
1913 N Broad St., Lower level, Mitten Hall
Philadelphia PA 19122
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 215-204-8561
Phone main: 215-204-7000
Fax news office: 215-204-4403

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
news.temple.edu/ News Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Ray Betzner Assistant Vice President for Communications ray.betzner@temple.e... 215-204-8564
Jazmyn Burton Staff writer jazmyn.burton@temple... 215-204-7594
Megan Chiplock Associate Director, Communications Health Science Center chiplock@temple.edu 215-707-1731
Vivienne Dobbs Assistant Director of Online Marketing vivienne@temple.edu 215-204-7521
Kim Fischer Assistant Director of News Communications kim.fischer@temple.e... 215-204-7479
Hillel Hoffmann Asst. Director of News Communications hillel.hoffmann@temp... 215-204-9699
Eryn Jelesiewicz Director of News Communications Health Science Center Eryn.Jelesiewicz@tem... 215-204-8878
Brandon Lausch Asst Director, Public Relations blausch@temple.edu 215-204-4115
Preston Moretz Science & Technology Writer Science, Technology, Engineering preston.moretz@templ... 215-204-4380