University of South Carolina

Name and Address
University of South Carolina
News office: Media Relations
920 Sumter St.
Columbia SC 29208
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 803-777-3478
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.sc.edu/Homepage
uscnews.sc.edu/Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Margaret Binette Assistant Director, Public Relations business, humanities, social sciences, law, alumni, sustainability, Palmetto College peggy@mailbox.sc.edu 803-777-7704
April Blake News & Internal Communications business humanities social sciences law alumni sustainability, Palmetto College ablake@mailbox.sc.ed... 803-777-5984
Frenche Brewer News Writer brewer4@mailbox.sc.e... 803-777-3691
John Brunelli brunelli@mailbox.sc.... 803-777-3697
Glenn Hare Director of Marketing & Communications arts hareg@mailbox.sc.edu
Wesley Hickman Interim Vice President for Communications whickman@mailbox.sc.... 803-777-7440
Megan Sexton Senior Writer Education, student affairs, libraries, hospitality, sport management, journalism, Honors College MSEXTON@mailbox.sc.e... 803-777-1421
Jeffrey Stensland News and Internal Communications Director science stenslan@mailbox.sc.... 803-777-3686




Chat now!