Abbott Nutrition

Name and Address
Abbott Nutrition
News office:
625 Cleveland Ave., DSI/108208
Columbus OH 43215
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 614-624-3445
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.abbott.comHomepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Molly Cornbleet Media Contact molly.cornbleet@abbo... 847-420-9540
Caitlin Cox Account Director, Corporate Healthcare ccox@webershandwick.... 212-445-8028
Lindsy Delco Communications, U.S. Nutrition lindsy.delco@abbott.... 614-624-5499
Pamela Harrison Communications, International Nutrition pamela.harrison@abbo... +44 1628 589990
Kimberly Modory Communications, Abbott Nutrition kim.modory@abbott.co... 224-668-4696
Alesia Scott Communications, Europe, Middle East, Africa alesia.scott@abbott.... 614-624-6807
Alexandra Sobczak Media Contact asobczak@webershandw... 312-397-6626
Kathryn Watts Account Executive Kwatts@webershandwic... 312-397-6615




Chat now!