Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Name and Address
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
News office: PENN Medicine Communications
3535 Market St., Mezzanine
Philadelphia PA 19104
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 215-662-2560
Phone main: 215-662-2560
Fax news office: 215-349-8312

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.uphs.upenn.edu/news/ News Office Website
www.uphs.upenn.edu/prnews/meet... Experts Directory Website
www.uphs.upenn.edu/prnews/publ... Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Holly Auer Cancer Communications Manager/Senior Medical Commu cancer holly.auer@uphs.upen... 215-349-5659
Katie Delach Senior Medical Communications Officer katie.delach@uphs.up... 617-406-1622
Lee-Ann Donegan Senior Medical Communications Officer leeann.donegan@uphs.... 215-349-5660
Olivia Fermano Senior Medical Communications Officer olivia.fermano@uphs.... 215-829-6799
Stephen Graff Senior Medical Communications Officer Stephen.Graff@uphs.u... 215-349-5653
Karen Kreeger Senior Science Communications Manager karen.kreeger@uphs.u... 215-349-5658
Laura Lombardo Coordinator, Public Affairs email@email.com 215-349-5658
Kim Menard Sr. Med Comms Officer kim.menard@uphs.upen... 215-662-6183
Jessica Mikulski Senior Communications Officer jessica.mikulski@uph... 215-349-8369
Gregory Richter Communications Specialist gregory.richter@uphs... 215-614-1937
Ylonda Russell Administrative Assistant russelyl@uphs.upenn.... 215-349-5658