Clemson University

Name and Address
Clemson University
News office: News Services
Trustee House, Box 5606
Clemson SC 29634-5606
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 864-656-2061
Phone main: 864-656-3311
Fax news office: 864-656-0812

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
clemsonews.clemson.edu/week.ht...News Office Website
www.clemson.edu/newsroom/Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Max Allen Chief of Staff maallen@clemson.edu 864-656-3413
Clinton Colmenares Research Comunications Director ccolmen@clemson.edu 864-656-2063
Robin Denny Media Relations Director robin@clemson.edu 864-656-3862
John Gouch Assistant Director of Media Relations jgouch@clemson.edu 864-656-3859
Karl Hill Provost's office email@email.com
Beth Holland Data Coordinator lhollan@clemson.edu 864-656-3129
Tharon Howard Professor, English tharon@clemson.edu 864-656-3488
Wanda Johnson Stokes wj@clemson.edu 864-656-3038
Mark Land VP Public Affairs and Government Relations mdland@iu.edu 812-856-1172
Jim Melvin Public Information Director jsmelvi@clemson.edu 864-656-2268
Angela Nixon Public Information Director Advancement & Student Affairs anixon@clemson.edu 864-656-0382
Cathy Sams Chief Public Affairs Officer ctsams@clemson.edu 864-656-4233




Chat now!