Arizona State University (ASU)

Name and Address
Arizona State University (ASU)
News office:
PO Box 875402
Tempe AZ 85287
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 480-727-4058
Phone main: 480-965-2975
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
sustainability.asu.edu/Homepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Iti Agnihotri Project Manager Arizona State University iti.agnihotri@asu.ed... 480-727-4058
Michelle Schwartz Manager, Communications Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability Michelle.Schwartz@as... 480-727-6302
Sarah Mason Marketing Content Specialist, EdPlus LightWorks email@email.com 480-620-3129
Joseph Caspermeyer Managing Editor, Biodesign Institute Biodesign Institute Joseph.Caspermeyer@a... 480-727-0369
Steven Beschloss Sr Communications Specialist Steven.Beschloss@asu...
Skip Derra skip.derra@asu.edu 480-965-4823
Kevin Galvin Sr. VP Media Relations & Marketing Galvin@asu.edu 617-495-1585
Elizabeth Giudicessi Elizabeth.Giudicessi...
Mark Johnson MarkJohnson@asu.edu 480-965-3502
Judy Keane Director of Media & Strategic Communications JUDY.KEANE@asu.edu
Carrie Lingenfelter Media Relations Manager, EdPlus email@email.com 480-884-1541
Lisa Robbins Editor/Publisher, ASU Now email@email.com 480-965-9370
Karin Valentine Media & Marketing Manger Karin.Valentine@asu.... 480-965-9345
Jennifer Zhou Project coordinator and Research Assistant jennifer.zhou@asu.ed... 480-965-9156




Chat now!