University of California, San Diego

Name and Address
University of California, San Diego
News office:
University Communications, 09389500 Gilman Dr.
LaJolla CA 92093
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 858-534-3120
Phone main:
Fax news office: 858-534-0905

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.ucsdnews.ucsd.edu News Office Website
www-uris.ucsd.edu/ucomm/sciexp... Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Mario Aguilera Asst Comms Dir- Scripps I.O. maguilera@ucsd.edu 858-534-3626
Melinda Battenberg Assistant Director of Communications mbattenberg@ucsd.edu 858-534-0855
Barbra Blake Director of Communications Rady School bblake@ucsd.edu 858-534-1208
Christine Clark Asst. Mgr., Univ. Comms ceclark@ucsd.edu 858-534-7618
Dolores Davies Dir. of Comms- Libraries ddavies@ucsd.edu 858-534-0667
Henry Devries Asst. Dean- Ext. Aff.- UCSD Ext. hdevries@ucsd.edu 858-534-9955
Tiffany Fox PR Rep- Calit2 tfox@ucsd.edu 858-246-0353
Warren Froelich Executive Director, External Relations, SDSC wfroelich@ucsd.edu 858-822-3622
Jeff Gattas Exec. Dir- Mktg/MediaRels/PubAff central communications jgattas@ucsd.edu 858-822-6914
Catherine Hockmuth Public Info Officer- Jacobs School of Engineering chockmuth@ucsd.edu 858-822-1359
Daniel Kane Dir- MediaRel/PubAff, Jacobs School of Engineering engineering dbkane@ucsd.edu 858-534-3262
Inga Kiderra Comms Dir- Soc. Sci/Arts & Hum. social sciences, arts & humanities and international relations ikiderra@ucsd.edu 858-822-0661
Laura Margoni Assoc. Dir.- Mktg/Comms Development lmargoni@ucsd.edu 858-822-2485
Kim McDonald Comms Dir- Bio & Phys Sciences biological physical sciences kmcdonald@ucsd.edu 858-534-7572
Paul Mueller Sen. Comms Advisor- Animal Rsrch animal research biology pkmueller@ucsd.edu 858-534-8564
Ioana Patringenaru-Buibas Public Info Officer, Jacobs School of Engineering ipatrin@eng.ucsd.edu 858-822-0899
Judy Piercey Sen. Director - Mktg/Comms jpiercey@ucsd.edu 858-534-6128
Douglas Ramsey Comms Dir- Calit2 dramsey@ucsd.edu 858-822-5825
Jan Zverina Media Relations Manager- SDSC jzverina@ucsd.edu 858-534-5111