University of Toronto

Name and Address
University of Toronto
News office:
21 King's College Circle, 2nd Fl.
Toronto Ontario M5S 1A1
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office: 416-978-1632

Contact Directory


URL Type Directory Website Newswise Articles from this Source



Name Title Beat Email Phone
Noreen Ahmed-Ullah Media Relations Officer noreen.ahmed.ullah@u... 416-978-6974
Dominic Ali Issues and Media Relations Officer 416-978-6974
Sean Bettam Communication Officer 416-946-7950
Althea Blackburn-Evans Director, News & Media Relations a.blackburn.evans@ut... 416-978-2105
Christine Elias Associate Director, Communications christine.elias@utor... 416-946-5499
Harold Kalant Professor Emeritus of Pharmacology, UToronto harold.kalant@utoron... 416-978-2730
Michael Kurts AVP of Strategic Communications michael.kurts@utoron... 416-978-5367
Jennifer Lanthier editor Jennifer.lanthier@ut... 416-978-8362
Jessica Lewis Communications Assistant Arts and Science jessica.lewis@utoron... 416-978-8887
Marit Mitchell Communications & Media Relations Strategist marit.mitchell@utoro... 416-978-4498
Sherifa Mohamed Executive Assistant, Strategic Communications sherifa.mohamed@utor... 416-978-5367

Chat now!