University of Toronto

Name and Address
University of Toronto
News office:
21 King's College Circle, 2nd Fl.
Toronto Ontario M5S 1A1
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office: 416-978-1632

Contact Directory


URL Type Homepage Experts Directory Website All Newswise Articles from this Source



Name Title Beat Email Phone
Dominic Ali Issues and Media Relations Officer 416-978-6974
Sean Bettam Communication Officer 416-946-7950
Althea Blackburn-Evans Director, News & Media Relations a.blackburn.evans@ut... 416-978-2105
Christine Elias Associate Director, Communications christine.elias@utor... 416-946-5499
Kristi Gourlay Manager, Office of Student Academic Integrity kristi.gourlay@utoro...
Harold Kalant Professor Emeritus of Pharmacology, UToronto harold.kalant@utoron... 416-978-2730
Michael Kennedy Issues and Media Relations Officer m.kennedy@utoronto.c... 416-946-5025
Michael Kurts AVP of Strategic Communications michael.kurts@utoron... 416-978-5367
Jennifer Lanthier editor Jennifer.lanthier@ut... 416-978-8362
Jessica Lewis Communications Assistant Arts and Science jessica.lewis@utoron... 416-978-8887
Kim Luke Assist Dean, Director of Communications 416-978-4352
Sherifa Mohamed Executive Assistant, Strategic Communications sherifa.mohamed@utor... 416-978-5367
RJ Taylor Communications & Media Relations Strategist Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering rj.taylor@utoronto.c... 416-978-4498