University of Toronto

Name and Address
University of Toronto
News office:
21 King's College Circle, 2nd Fl.
Toronto Ontario M5S 1A1
Canada
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office: 416-978-1632

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.utoronto.ca/ Homepage
www.bluebook.utoronto.ca/ Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Dominic Ali Issues and Media Relations Officer d.ali@utoronto.ca 416-978-6974
Sean Bettam Communication Officer s.bettam@utoronto.ca 416-946-7950
Althea Blackburn-Evans Director, News & Media Relations a.blackburn.evans@ut... 416-978-2105
Christine Elias Associate Director, Communications christine.elias@utor... 416-946-5499
Michael Kennedy Issues and Media Relations Officer m.kennedy@utoronto.c... 416-946-5025
Michael Kurts AVP of Strategic Communications michael.kurts@utoron... 416-978-5367
Jennifer Lanthier editor Jennifer.lanthier@ut... 416-978-8362
Jessica Lewis Communications Assistant Arts and Science jessica.lewis@utoron... 416-978-8887
RJ Taylor Communications & Media Relations Strategist Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering rj.taylor@utoronto.c... 416-978-4498