Northeastern University

Name and Address
Northeastern University
News office: Media Relations
716 Columbus Ave., Ste. 598
Boston MA 02120
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 617-373-5426
Phone main:
Fax news office: 617-373-5439

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.northeastern.edu/Homepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Casey Bayer Media Relations Manager c.bayer@neu.edu 617-373-2592
Jessica Caragher Media Relations and PR Specialist j.caragher@neu.edu 617-373-3287
Lauren Dibble Media Relations Specialist l.dibble@neu.edu 617-373-5460
Emily Donahue Hardman Director of Student Programming & Communications e.hardman@neu.edu 617-373-5720
Eric Howard Corporate and Outreach Manager eric.howard@neu.edu 617-373-3294
Karin Kiewra Campaign Writer/Editor Resource Development email@email.com
Ed Klotzbier Part time Lecturer Business, Engineering, Computer Science e.klotzbier@neu.edu 617-373-5434
Matt McDonald Director of Communications ma.mcdonald@neu.edu 617-373-2802
Jennie Moore Director of Communication je.moore@neu.edu 617-373-7237
Renata Nyul Assistant VP of Communications r.nyul@neu.edu 617-373-7424
John O'Neill Media Relations Specialist j.oneill@neu.edu 617-373-5460
Kathy O'Rourke Finance & Administration Manager k.o'rourke@neu.edu 617-373-5436
Noelle Shough Senior Director, Advancement Communications n.shough@neu.edu 617-373-8419




Chat now!