North Shore-Long Island Jewish Health System (North Shore-LIJ Health System)

Name and Address
North Shore-Long Island Jewish Health System (North Shore-LIJ Health System)
News office:
125 Community Dr.
Great Neck NY 11021
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 516-465-2600
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise
www.northshorelij.com Homepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Christina Bishop-Feeny Director of Development cbishop@nshs.edu 516-465-2554
Maria Conforti Director of Editorial Services mconfort@nshs.edu
Tony Davenport News Operations Director adavenport@nshs.edu 516-465-2755
Terry Lynam Vice President, Public Relations tlynam@nshs.edu 516-465-2640
Brian Mulligan Assistant Vice President bmulliga@nshs.edu 516-465-2618
Betty Olt Director, Special Projects, Public Relations bolt@nshs.edu
Tatjana Skachinsky Admin Asst tskachinsky@nshs.edu 516-465-2600
Jamie Talan Science Writer-in-Residence jtalan@nshs.edu 516-562-1232
Denise Weiner Coordinator of Communications Support dweiner1@nshs.edu 516-465-2715