NYU Langone Medical Center

Name and Address
NYU Langone Medical Center
News office: Communications Array Public Affairs
1 Park Ave.
New York NY 10016
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 212-404-3555
Phone main: 212-263-7300
Fax news office: 212-404-3580

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.med.nyu.edu Homepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Haydee Carrion-Torres Office Manager haydee.carrion-torre... 212-404-3516
Allison Clair Sr Public Relations Specialist Allison.Clair@nyumc.... 212-404-3753
Lisa Greiner Director, Public Relations lisa.greiner@nyumc.o... 212-404-3532
Deborah Haffeman Public Relations Coordinator deborah.sabalusky@ny... 212-404-3567
Ryan Jaslow Sr. Public Relations Specialist Health ryan.jaslow@nyumc.or... 212-404-3511
Lorinda Klein Associate Director, Media Relations lorindaann.klein@nyu... 212-404-3533
Jim Mandler Sr. Director, Media Relations jim.mandler@nyumc.or... 212-404-3525
David March Science PR Specialist david.march@nyumc.or... 212-404-3528
Marjorie Shaffer Science Writer marjorie.shaffer@med... 212-404-3595
Nandini Trivedi Intern Institutional Nandini.trivedi@nyum...