Vanderbilt University

Name and Address
Vanderbilt University
News office: News and Communications
110 21st Ave. S, Ste. 802
Nashville TN 37203
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 615-322-NEWS
Phone main: 615-322-2706
Fax news office: 615-343-7708

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
news.vanderbilt.edu News Office Website
news.vanderbilt.edu/experts Experts Directory Website
www.exploration.vanderbilt.edu... Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Joan Brasher Editor Education, Human Development joan.brasher@vanderb... 615-343-3211
Ashley Culver Media Relations Manager ashley.culver@vander... 615-322-4747
Liz Entman Public Affairs Officer Research News @ Vanderbilt liz.entman@vanderbil... 615-343-8022
Beth Fortune V. Chancellor for Public Affairs beth.fortune@vanderb... 615-343-1790
Beth Fox Director, Web Content Strategy beth.fox@vanderbilt.... 615-322-1816
Jennifer Johnston Law and Owen School of Business jennifer.johnston@va... 615-322-6397
Elizabeth Latt Asst. Vice Chancellor, News & Communications elizabeth.p.latt@van... 615-322-2706
Princine Lewis Senior Strategist princine.l.lewis@van... 615-343-7288
Melanie Moran Exec. Director, Integrated Comm. Melanie.moran@vander... 615-322-7970
Ann Marie Owens Senior Public Affairs Officer Arts & Humanities, Religion, Vanderbilt Libraries annmarie.owens@vande... 615-343-3208
James Patterson Senior Writer Government, Law, Politics, Social Sciences jim.patterson@vander... 615-343-1271
Emily Pearce Director, Video emily.pearce@vanderb... 615-343-6866
David Salisbury Senior Research Writer Science david.f.salisbury@va... 615-343-6803
Dagny Stuart Media Relations dagny.stuart@vanderb... 615-936-7245
Sonya Thompson Editorial Assistant sonya.thompson@vande... 615-322-6397
Ryan Underwood Business Editor law, business ryan.underwood@vande... 615-322-3469
Jennifer Wetzel Senior Information Officer Vanderbilt Kennedy Center jennifer.wetzel@vand... 615-322-4747
Amy Wolf National Communications Coordinator National News, Undergraduate Admissions, Financial Aid amy.wolf@vanderbilt.... 615-343-2634