Brandeis University

Name and Address
Brandeis University
News office:
415 South St., Irving Enclave, #118, Mailstop 136
Waltham MA 02454-9110
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 781-736-4238
Phone main: 781-736-4200
Fax news office: 781-736-4227

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.brandeis.edu Homepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Donna Coletti Executive Administrator coletti@brandeis.edu 781-736-4238
Adam Conner-Simons Communications Coordinator aconner@brandeis.edu 781-736-8362
Ellen De Graffenreid Senior Vice President Edegraff@brandeis.ed... 781-736-4213
Debra Filcman News and Communications Specialist filcman@brandeis.edu 781-736-4212
Matthew Parillo Director of Marketing and Communications parillo@brandeis.edu 781-736-5206
Charles Radin Director, Global Operations and Communications radin@brandeis.edu 781-736-4210
William Schaller Media Relations Director william_schaller@dfc... 781-736-4202