University of Maryland, College Park

Name and Address
University of Maryland, College Park
News office: University Communications
2101 Turner Bldg.
College Park MD 20742-5411
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 301-405-4076
Phone main: 301-405-4621
Fax news office: 301-314-9344

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.umd.eduHomepage
www.newsdesk.umd.edu/expertsExperts Directory Website
www.terp.umd.edu/Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Melissa Andreycheck Assistant Director of Communications mandreyc@umd.edu 301-405-0292
Monette Bailey Consultant at Center for Leadership Between the Columns email@email.com 301-405-9603
Allegra Balmadier abalmadi@terpmail.um...
Graham Binder Director, Communications binderg@umd.edu 3014059235
Erica Bondarev Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives bondarev@umd.edu 301-405-0199
Crystal Brown Executive Director Communication & Marketing crystalb@umd.edu 301-405-4618
Jennifer Burroughs Communications Coordinator jenburr@umd.edu 301-405-4621
Alana Carchedi Communications Specialist acarched@umd.edu 301-405-0235
Media Contact email@email.com
Karen Dieso kdieso@umd.edu
Cara Fleck Communications Coordinator music fleckc@umd.edu 301-405-9220
Sandra George Administrative Assistant II sgeorge@umd.edu 301-405-4615
Katie Lawson Director of Communications lawsonk@umd.edu 301-405-4622
Pam Lloyd Support Staff Dept of Civile & Environmental Engineering plloyd@umd.edu 301-405-4621
Missy McTamney Communications Manager mmctam@umd.edu 301-405-8102
Natifia Mullings Media Relations Manager mullings@umd.edu 301-405-4076
Dave Ottalini Senior Media Relations Associate dottalin@umd.edu 301-405-1321
Anjanette Riley Communication Coordinator ariley12@umd.edu 301-405-2057
Abby Robinson Director of Communications abbyr@umd.edu
Kristen Seabolt Media Relations kseabolt@umd.edu 301-405-4621
Neil Tickner Assistant to President, Speech Writer Social Issues ntickner@umd.edu 301-405-4622
Lee Tune Associate Director Physical Sciences, Technology ltune@umd.edu 301-405-4679
Alyssa Wolice Asst. Director of Communications awolice@umd.edu 301-405-3936
Matthew Wright Science Writer mewright@umd.edu 301-405-9267




Chat now!