Mount Sinai Medical Center

Name and Address
Mount Sinai Medical Center
News office:
One Gustave Levy Pl.
New York NY 10029
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 212-241-9200
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.mssm.edu/media/ News Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Michele Berg Executive Coordinator michele.berg@mountsi...
Renatt Brodsky renatt.brodsky@mount...
Sid Dinsay Associate Director, Media Relations sid.dinsay@mountsina...
Elizabeth Dowling edowling@chpnet.org
Theodora Klissas VP, Marketing & Communications dorie.klissas@mounts... 212-659-9037
Lucia Lee lucia.lee@mountsinai...
Allisa Lindo allisa.lindo@mountsi...
Laura Newman Press Officer laura.newman@mountsi... 212-664-0017
Press Office Press Office newsmedia@mssm.edu 212-241-9200
David Slotnick david.slotnick@mount...
Sasha Walek sasha.walek@mountsin...
Johanna Younghans Media Relations Specialist johanna.younghans@mo...