University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA), Health Sciences

Name and Address
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA), Health Sciences
News office: Media Relations
924 Westwood Blvd., Ste. 350
Los Angeles CA 90095
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 310-794-0777
Phone main: 310-825-6301
Fax news office: 310-794-2259

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
newsroom.ucla.edu/ News Office Website
newsroom.ucla.edu/portal/ucla/... Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Amy Albin Senior Media Relations Officer pediatrics, nursing, social work, heart/lung transplant, hand/face transplant, plastic surgery aalbin@mednet.ucla.e... 310-794-8672
Peter Bracke Communications Director, Jonsson Cancer Center Cancer PBracke@mednet.ucla.... 310-206-4430
Ted Braun Marketing & Media Relations Director UCLA / Santa Monica Campus tbraun@mednet.ucla.e... 310-319-4567
Rachel Champeau Assistant Director, Health Sciences Media Relation rchampeau@mednet.ucl... 310-794-2270
Brianna Deane Media Coordinator dentistry, oral health bdeane@dentistry.ucl... 310-206-0835
Kim Irwin Senior Media Relations Officer Urology, Ob-Gyn, Women's Health, Liver and Pancreas Transplant, Hematology, Huntington's Disease kirwin@mednet.ucla.e... 310-794-2262
Reggie Kumar ReggieKumar@mednet.u...
Shaun Mason Media Relations Director cancer smason@mednet.ucla.e... 310-206-2805
Roxanne Moster Media Relations Director Health Sciences Media Relations rmoster@mednet.ucla.... 310-794-2264
Enrique Rivero Senior Media Relations Officer Kidney transplant; geriatrics; internal medicine; endocrinology; infectious diseases; AIDS/HIV erivero@mednet.ucla.... 310-794-2273
Elaine Schmidt Senior Media Relations Officer Genetics, vision, radiology, ENT/head & neck surgery, nursing, pathology, brain sciences eschmidt@mednet.ucla... 310-794-2272
Simi Singer Media Relations Manager SSinger@mednet.ucla.... 310-319-4349
Mark Wheeler Senior Media Relations Officer mwheeler@mednet.ucla... 310-794-2265