Arizona State University College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Name and Address
Arizona State University College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
News office: Media Relations
PO Box 876505
Tempe AZ 85287-6505
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 480-965-6375
Phone main: 480-965-6375
Fax news office: 480-727-6900

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
clas.asu.edu/newsevents/ News Office Website
researchmatters.asu.edu/ Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Nick Adamakis Director of Marketing adamakis@asu.edu 480-727-8934
Diane Boudreau Editor / Writer Biology biotechnology, Earth sciences Environment Health Life genetics neurology Nutrition Social diane.boudreau@asu.e... 602-965-7260
Geoffrey Boyarsky Manager, Communications boyarsky@asu.edu 602-543-5316
Robert Burnham Manager, Media Relations and Marketing Mars Space Flight Facility, School of Earth and Space Exploration robert.burnham@asu.e... 480-458-8207
Gary Campbell Communications Director garycamp@asu.edu 480-965-7209
Margaret Coulombe Director, Academic Communications School of Life Sciences Margaret.coulombe@as... 480-965-8045
Skip Derra Skip.Derra@asu.edu
Charles Derra National Officer and Science Writer science skip.derra@asu.edu 480-965-4823
Stephen Des Georges Senior Director Editorial Services ASU Foundation Stephen.Desgeorges@a... 480-727-0757
Keith Jennings Assistant Director, Media Relations k.jennings@asu.edu 480-965-3504
Sharon Keeler Media Relations Director sharon.keeler@asu.ed... 480-965-4012
Joseph Kullman Media Relations Officer Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering joe.kullman@asu.edu 480-965-8122
Virgil Renzulli VP for Public Affairs renzulli@asu.edu 480-965-8526
Joan Sherwood Communications Director Education, College of Public Programs joan.sherwood@asu.ed... 480-965-2114
Judith Smith Media Relations msjps@asu.edu 480-965-4821