Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Name and Address
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
News office: Communications
450 Brookline AVE., OS 382 A
Boston MA 02215
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 617-632-4090
Phone main:
Fax news office: 617-632-5520

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.dana-farber.org/Newsroom.a... News Office Website
www.dfci.harvard.edu/abo/news/... Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Ellen Berlin Director of Media Relations ellen_berlin@dfci.ha... 617-632-5357
Teresa Herbert Senior Media Relations Specialist teresa_herbert@dfci.... 617-632-5653
Anne Reynolds-Doerr Media Relations Manager anne_doerr@dfci.harv... 617-632-5665
Irene Sege Senior Media Relations Specialist pediatric oncology irene.sege@childrens... 617-919-7379
Robert Levy Science Writer robert_levy@dfci.har... 617-632-4090
Molly McHale Associate Director for Communications molly_mchale@dfci.ha... 617-632-5675
Richard Saltus Senior Science Writer richard_saltus@dfci.... 617-632-5643
Erin Podolak Science Writer erine_podolak@dfci.h... 617-632-6527
Donna Walthall Marketing Director donna_walthall@dfci.... 617-632-5856