Texas Tech University

Name and Address
Texas Tech University
News office: Commuincations and Marketing
15th and Akron, Administration Bldg., Rm. 167
Lubbock TX 79409
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 806-742-2136
Phone main: 806-742-2136
Fax news office: 806-742-1615

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
today.ttu.edu Texas Tech's Daily News Website
http://www.depts.ttu.edu/commu... Texas Tech's Monthly Newsletter
experts.ttu.edu Texas Tech Experts Online Directory
today.ttu.edu/media/ Texas Tech Communications and Marketing Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Texsa Tech Newswise Articles
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kristina Butler Senior Editor Research Communications kristina.w.butler@tt... 806-742-2136
Chris Cook Managing Director Communications & Marketing chris.cook@ttu.edu 806-742-2136
Leslie Cranford Senior Editor Law School, Colleges of Engineering, Education, and Business leslie.cranford@ttu.... 806-742-2136
John Davis Senior Editor, Science Writer science john.w.davis@ttu.edu 806-742-2136
Patrick Gonzales Associate Director patrick.gonzales@ttu... 806-742-2136
Callie Jones Senior Writer College of Human Sciences, Campus Life, Auxiliary Departments and Programs callie.jones@ttu.edu 806-834-0182
Allison Matherly Sr. Editor for PR in New Media allison.matherly@ttu... 806-742-2136
Sally Post formerly senior director sally.post@ttu.edu 806-742-2136
Karin Slyker Senior Writer karin.slyker@ttu.edu 806-834-3520