University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Name and Address
University of North Carolina School of Medicine
News office: UNC Medical Center News Office
101 Manning Dr., 20610 Neurosciences Hospital
Chapel Hill NC 27514
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 919-966-3367
Phone main: 919-966-3367
Fax news office: 919-966-6207

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise
news.unchealthcare.org/ News Office Website


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Lisa Chensvold Communications Director Global Health lisa_chensvold@med.u... 919-843-5719
Stephanie Crayton Media Relations/Broadcast Manager scrayton@unch.unc.ed... 919-966-2860
William Davis Science Communications Manager Cancer william_davis@med.un... 919-966-5906
Mark Derewicz Science Communications Manager Basic Science mark.derewicz@unch.u...
Tom Hughes Media Relations/Social Media Strategist Clinical tahughes@unch.unc.ed... 919-966-6047
Jennifer James Director, Medical Center News Office jjames@unch.unc.edu 919-966-7622
Juli Kidd Communications Director Obstetrics & Gynecology jkidd@med.unc.edu 919-843-4927