Johns Hopkins Medicine

Name and Address
Johns Hopkins Medicine
News office: Media Relations and Public Affairs
901 S Bond St., Ste. 550
Baltimore MD 21231
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 410-955-4288
Phone main: 410-955-6681
Fax news office: 410-955-4452

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.hopkinsmedicine.org/Press_... News Office Website
www.hopkinsmedicine.org/mediaI... Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Mary Ann Ayd Asst Director Editorial Services Business of Medicine mayd@jhmi.edu 410-955-2902
Mark Guidera mguider1@jhmi.edu 443-898-2320
Kim Hoppe Director, Media Relations and Public Affairs khoppe1@jhmi.edu 410-502-9430
Audrey Huang Basic Science Communications Audrey@jhmi.edu 410-662-7489
Helen Jones Media Relations Coordinator clinical and basic research hjones49@jhmi.edu 410-502-9422
Catherine Kolf Senior Communications Specialist Basic Sciences ckolf@jhmi.edu 443-287-2251
Vanessa McMains Media Relations Representative basic science research vmcmain1@jhmi.edu 410-502-9410
Lauren Nelson Communications Coordinator lnelso35@jhmi.edu 4109558725
Ekaterina Pesheva Science Comm'ns & Media Relations specialist epeshev1@jhmi.edu 410-502-9433
Leah Ramsay Media Relations Officer, Bioethics bioethics lramsay@jhu.edu 202-642-9640
Shannon Swiger Senior Communications Specialist sswiger1@jhmi.edu
Vanessa Wasta Media Relations and Web Projec Oncology wasta@jhmi.edu 410-614-2916
Shawna Williams Communications Manager shawna@jhmi.edu 410-955-8236