National Science Foundation (NSF)

Name and Address
National Science Foundation (NSF)
News office: Legislative and Public Affairs
4201 Wilson Blvd., Rm. 1245
Arlington VA 22230
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 703-306-1070
Phone main: 703-306-1234
Fax news office: 703-306-0158

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.nsf.gov/Homepage
www.nsf.gov/news/Experts Directory Website


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Sarah Bates Public Affairs Specialist Engineering, neuroscience sabates@nsf.gov 703-292-7738
Aya Collins Public Affairs Leader acollins@nsf.gov 703-292-7737
Amanda Hallberg Greenwell Head OLPA agreenwe@nsf.gov 703-292-8070
Tarri Joyner Public Affairs Specialist tjoyner@nsf.gov 703-292-7742
Nadine Lymn Communications Director National Science Board Office nlymn@nsf.gov 703-292-2490
Robert Margetta Public Affairs Specialist rmargett@nsf.gov 703-292-2663
Susan Mason External Affairs Director smason@nsf.gov 703-292-7748
Bobbie Mixon Public Affairs Specialist bmixon@nsf.gov 703-292-8070
Rochelle Spicer Program Assistant rspicer@nsf.gov 703-292-7753
Peter West Outreach & Education Program Manager Polar Programs (Antarctic, Arctic) pwest@nsf.gov 703-292-7530
Lisa-Joy Zgorski Public Affairs Specialist lzgorski@nsf.gov 703-292-8311




Chat now!