Ohio State University

Name and Address
Ohio State University
News office: Media and Public Relations
21 E 11th Ave.
Columbus OH 43201
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 614-292-8457
Phone main:
Fax news office: 614-292-0154

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
researchnews.osu.edu/ Homepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list... All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list... Experts Available on Newswise


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Emily Caldwell Assistant Director, Research Communications caldwell.151@osu.edu 614-292-8310
Jane Carroll Media Relations Manager carroll.296@osu.edu 614-292-5220
Liz Cook Asst. Director of Media Relations cook.17@osu.edu 614-292-7276
Amy Goedde Asst. Director, Media Relations faculty experts murray-goedde.1@osu.... 614-292-8385
Pamela Gorder Assistant Director, Research Communications Mathematics, Physical Sciences, Engineering gorder.1@osu.edu 614-292-9475
Jeff Grabmeier Director, Research Communications Social Sciences, Business, Humanities grabmeier.1@osu.edu 614-292-8457
Gayle Saunders Assistant Vice President Saunders.372@osu.edu