University of Oklahoma

Name and Address
University of Oklahoma
News office: News Services
Norman OK
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 405-325-3701
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.ou.edu/Homepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jacque Braun Marketing/PR Specialist I School of Intl & Area Studies jbraun@ou.edu 405-325-1584
Melissa Caperton Public Affairs Assistant mcaperton@ou.edu 405-325-1701
Rowdy Gilbert Senior Associate Vice President for Public Affairs rowdy@ou.edu 405-325-1701
Cynthia Martinez Public Affairs Assistant cmartinez@ou.edu 405-325-1701
William Moakley Alumni Communications bmoakley@ou.edu 405-325-8252
Sarah Robbins Librarian/Associate Professor Libraries srobbins@ou.edu 405-325-5293
Jana Smith Director, Strategic Communications Research Campus Research jana.smith@ou.edu 405-325-1322
Sarah Soell Assistant VP for Public Affairs ssoell@ou.edu 405-325-1701




Chat now!