Weber Shandwick MN
Minneapolis, MN USA

Our News on Newswise

Our news is coming soon...
See All News

Our Experts on Newswise

Our experts are coming soon...

Our YouTube Videos

Youtube feed not yet configured. Is this your Newswise member page? Contact member@newswise.com to configure this module.

About

About section not configured. Is this your member page? Login to edit, or contact member@newswise.com to configure this module.

Experts

Contacts

Krystle Barbour
Account Director, Media Relations

KBarbour@webershandwick.com

414-331-0311

Ryan Benbo
Acct Exec

rbenbo@webershandwick.com

218-346-6157

Kira Bork
Account Executive

kbork@webershandwick.com

952-346-6317

Stephanie Connolly
Asst Acct Exec

sconnolly@webershandwick.com

952-832-5000

Jaclyn Dummer

jdummer@webershandwick.com

952-346-6321

Katie Durkin
Senior Vice President

kdurkin@webershandwick.com

312-988-2444

Katie Durkin
Senior Vice President

kdurkin@webershandwick.com

312-988-2444

Shireen Gandhi
V P, Health Care Public Affairs

sgandhi@webershandwick.com

952-346-6151

Angela Gassett
Account Executive

agassett@webershandwick.com

952-346-6210

Sara Gavin
President

sgavin@webershandwick.com

952-346-6174

Bill Gray
Acct Supvr

email@email.com

952-346-6226

Nora Hayes
Sr Acct Exec

nhayes@webershandwick.com

952-346-6164

Barbara Iverson
Pres of Financial Services

biverson@webershandwick.com

952-346-6176

Steve Johnson
Senior VP

sjohnson@webershandwick.com

952-346-6508

Leah Kondes
Mktg and New Bus Devel Dir

email@email.com

952-346-6115

Ben Maurer

bmaurer@webershandwick.com

952-346-6323

Jim McCartney
Account Group Director, Healthcare

jmccartney@webershandwick.com

Liz Miklya
VP Training and Media Relations

lmiklya@webershandwick.com

952-346-6090

Zina Poletz
Acct Supvr

zpoletz@webershandwick.com

952-346-6138

Michael Ratz
Assistant Account Executive

dratz@webershandwick.com

952-346-6334

Randall Sands
Exec VP

rsands@webershandwick.com

952-832-5000

Ben Saukko
Sr Acct Exec

email@email.com

952-346-6167

Heather Schwartz Cmiel
Account Group Manager

hschwartz@webershandwick.com

952-346-6508

Christine Scroggins
Account Supervisor

cscroggins@webershandwick.com

952-346-6012

Lisa Shepherd
Sr Acct Exec

lshepherd@webershandwick.com

952-346-6239

Sarah Stakston
Sr Acct Exec

sstakston@webershandwick.com

952-346-6303

Amy Steigman
Account Supervisor

asteigman@webershandwick.com

Greg Swan
Sr Acct Exec

gswan@webershandwick.com

952-346-6313

Tonya Tennessen
Sr Acct Exec

ttennessen@webershandwick.com

952-832-5000

Zoey Wainberg
Account Director - Client Experience

ZWainberg@webershandwick.com

Brooke Worden
Acct Director

bworden@webershandwick.com

952-346-6126

Joni Written
Acct Exec

jwritten@webershandwick.com

952-346-6135

Twitter

close
0.24034