PLOS

Name and Address
PLOS
News office:
94111
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.plos.org


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Natalie Bouaravong Media Inquiries press@plos.org 415-568-3445
Bekah Darksmith Chief Marketing and Communications Officer bdarksmith@plos.org
Sheryl Denker Communications Editor sdenker@plos.org 1(415)624-1200
Liza Gross Science Writer lgross@plos.org 415-624-1214
Bethany Jones Journal Media Manager bjones@plos.org 415-590-3558
Veronique Kiermer Publisher & Executive Editor vkiermer@plos.org
David Knutson Public Relations dknutson@plos.org 651-260-8288
Jen Laloup Editorial Media Manager jlaloup@plos.org 415-624-1200
Jose Mendez Publications Assistant plospathogens@plos.o... 415-624-1200 x1004
Paul Ocampo Scientific Media Relations email@email.com 415-624-1224

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Chat now!