University of Nottingham

Name and Address
University of Nottingham
News office:
University Park
Nottingham NG7 2RD
United Kingdom
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.nottingham.ac.uk/public-af...News Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Charlotte Anscombe Media Relations Manager charlotte.anscombe@n... +44 115 74 84417
Lindsay Brooke Media Relations Manager lindsay.brooke@notti... 44-0115-951-5751
Elizabeth Cass Head of Media Relations liz.Cass@nottingham.... +44 115 74 84734
Nicola Everitt Nicola.Everitt@notti...
Emma Lowry International Media Relations Manager Emma.Lowry@nottingha... +44 115 84 67156
Emma Rayner Media Relations Manager emma.rayner@nottingh... +44 115 951 5793
Emma Thorne Media Relations Manager emma.thorne@nottingh... 44-115-951-5793
Tim Utton Deputy Director of Communications tim.utton@nottingham... +44 115 846 8092

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Liz Goodwin Media Officer liz.goodwin@nottingh... +44 115 951 5798
Paul Heywood paul.heywood@notting... 44-115-951-4869
Chat now!