Christiana Care Health System

Name and Address
Christiana Care Health System
News office:
PO Box 1668
Wilmington DE 19899
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 302-327-3344
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.christianacare.orgNews Office Website


Contacts

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Eric Kmiec Director eric.b.kmiec@christi... 302-623-0628
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jerry Castellano jcastellano@christia...
Marsha Hook External Affrs Bus Mgr email@email.com 302-327-3312
Jennifer Johnston Commun Mgr jjohnston@christiana... 302-327-3348
Janet Leary-Prowse jleary-prowse@christ...
Scott Mash Director Social Media & Web Services smash@christianacare... 302-327-3313
Rose Mili Sr. Marketing Communications Manager rmili@christianacare... 302-327-3320
Sarah Nichols snichols@christianac...
Kimberly Williams kimwilliams@christia...
close
0.1169