University of Alabama

Name and Address
University of Alabama
News office: Public Relations
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa AL 35487
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 205-348-5320
Phone main: 205-348-5320
Fax news office: 205-348-8320

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
uanews.ua.edu/News Office Website
experts.ua.eduExperts Directory Website
research.ua.edu/Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Linda Bonnin Interim VP for Communications, Public Relations & Marketing linda.bonnin@ua.edu 901-678-3949
Chris Bryant Public Relations Assistant Director cbryant@ur.ua.edu 205-348-8323
LaShunda Duncan lmduncan@ur.ua.edu 205-348-5320
Richard LeComte Communications Specialist Arts and Sciences, School of Medicine rllecomte@advance.ua... 205-348-3782
Cresdandra Smothers Director of Internal Communications csmothers@ur.ua.edu

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kim Eaton Communications Specialist kkeaton@ur.ua.edu 205-348-8325
Sara Martin Marketing Director email@email.com 205-348-7467
Samory Pruitt VP spruitt@advancement.... 205-348-1723
Chat now!