Stanford University School of Medicine

Name and Address
Stanford University School of Medicine
News office: Communications and Public Affairs
555 Middlefield Rd.
Menlo Park CA 94025
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 650-723-6911
Phone main: 650-723-2300
Fax news office: 650-723-7172

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
med.stanford.edu/Homepage
mednews.stanford.edu/Experts Directory Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
David Armario Art Director, Stanford Medicine armario@comcast.net 707-343-1225
Jennie Dusheck Science Writer dusheck@stanford.edu 650-723-4316
Margarita Gallardo Broadcast Media Manager mjgallardo@stanford.... 650-723-7897
Ashley Georgian Senior Media Relations Manager Stanford Hospital & Clinics ageorgian@stanfordme... 650-725-6625
Bruce Goldman Science Writer goldmanb@stanford.ed... 650-725-2106
Katie Gray Strategic Communications Manager kmgray@stanford.edu
Christine Junge Editor 2 Anesthesia Dept. cjunge2@stanford.edu 650-723-3927
Ruthann Richter Media Relations Director richter1@stanford.ed... 650-725-8047

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Michelle Brandt Senior Media Relations Manager mbrandt@stanford.edu 650-723-0272
Krista Conger Science Writer kristac@stanford.edu 650-725-5371
Paul Costello Executive Director of Public Affairs paul.costello@stanfo... 650-725-5370
Susan Ipaktchian Dir, Print & Web Communications susani@stanford.edu 650-725-5375
VJ Periyakoil MD, Writer, Researcher periyakoil@stanford.... 650-493-5000
Rosanne Spector Magazine Editor manishma@stanford.ed... 650-725-5374
John Stafford Director of Digital Media john.stafford@stanfo... 650-724-2454
Tracie White Science Writer tracie.white@stanfor... 650-723-4316
Chat now!
0.28884