University of Connecticut

Name and Address
University of Connecticut
News office: Communications
1266 Storrs Rd., Unit 4144
Storrs CT 06269-4144
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 860-486-3530
Phone main: 860-486-2000
Fax news office: 860-486-2063

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.uconn.edu/newsmedia/News Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Theresa Barger email@email.com 860-805-4404
Christine Buckley Communications Director at College of Liberal Arts email@email.com
Kristen Cole Director, News and Editorial Communications kristen.cole@uconn.e... 860-486-2997
Tysen Kendig Vice President for Communications email@email.com
Kim Krieger Research Writer kim.krieger@uconn.ed... 860-486-0361
Joel Lee UConn Health Reporter email@email.com 860-486-5627
Carolyn Pennington Communications Officer cpennington@uchc.edu 860-679-4864
Stephanie Reitz University Spokesperson stephanie.reitz@ucon... 860-486-0871
Lauren Woods UConn Health Spokesperson lawoods@uchc.edu 860-679-2139
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
John Barry database administrator john.barry@uconn.edu 860-486-3530
David Bauman Senior Editorial Associate business economics biotechnology agriculture david.bauman@uconn.e... 860-486-5627
Michael Kirk Deputy Chief of Staff law psychology english geography michael.kirk@uconn.e... 860-486-0715
close
0.32741