University of Southern California (USC)

Name and Address
University of Southern California (USC)
News office: Media Relations
3375 S Hoover St.
Los Angeles CA 90089
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 213-740-2214
Phone main: 213-740-2215
Fax news office: 213-740-7600

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.usc.edu/uscnews/newsroom/News Office Website
www.usc.edu/uscnews/experts/Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Leigh Hopper Sr. Media Relations Officer lhopper@usc.edu 310-267-7149
Eddie North-Hager Director of Media Relations Social Sciences, Geography, Religion edwardnh@usc.edu 213-740-9335
Zen Vuong Media Relations Specialist zvuong@usc.edu 213-300-1381

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Emily Cavalcanti Acting Assoc D for Communication emilycav@dornsife.us...
Alicia Dirado Editorial Director dirado@usc.edu 213-740-9885
Emily Gersema Media Relations Specialist Health, Economics & Social Sciences gersema@usc.edu 213-361-6730
Barbara Goen Assistant Dean for Communications Education barbara.goen@rossier... 213-740-2362
Christian Gunning Associate VP Marketing and Communications email@email.com 213-821-5774
Brenda Maceo VP Public Relations & Marketing maceo@usc.edu 213 740 5371
Robert Perkins Director of Research Communications Research, Science, Evironment perkinsr@usc.edu 213-740-9226
Katja Reuter Director of Digital Strategy katjareu@usc.edu 323-442-2046
Gilien Silsby Media Representative USC Gould School of Law gsilsby@law.usc.edu 213-740-9690
Chat now!