National Cancer Institute (NCI) at NIH

Name and Address
National Cancer Institute (NCI) at NIH
News office: Press
31 Center Dr., MSC 2580, Rm. 11A03
Bethesda MD 20892
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 301-496-6641
Phone main:
Fax news office: 301-496-0846

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.cancer.govHomepage
www.cancer.gov/newscenterNews Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
James Alexander Press Officer ncipressofficers@mai... 301-496-6641
Richard Folkers Public Affairs: FNLCR folkersr@mail.nih.go...
Peter Garrett Senior Advisor to the Director peter.garrett@nih.go...
Nina Ghanem External Relations ghanemn@mail.nih.gov
Jenny Haliski Chief, Media Relations Branch Jenny.Haliski@nih.go... 301-451-3228
Shannon Hatch Branch Chief, Media Relations hatchsp@mail.nih.gov 301-496-6526
Katherine Jenkins Press Officer ncipressofficers@mai... 301-496-6641
Kelley Murfin HCIP Fellow, Office of Public Affairs kelley.murfin@nih.go... 301-496-7389
Emma Spaulding Press Officer ncipressofficers@mai... 301-496-6641

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Margaret Farrell Communications Specialist farrellm@mail.nih.go... 301-435-7784
Chelsey Jahn Public Affairs Specialist Chelsey.Jahn@nih.gov
Cindy Lollar Web Team lollarc@mail.nih.gov 301-594-5712
Daryl McGrath Marketing Specialist dmcgrath@mail.nih.go... 240 252-4547
Mike Miller Senior Science Writer ncipressofficers@mai... 301-496-6641
Linda Perrett Science/Technical Writer, Editor, Press Officer lindaperrett@yahoo.c... 301-496-6641
Mary Anne Van Duyn vanduynm@mail.nih.go... 301-402-3176
Chat now!