Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)

Name and Address
Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
News office:
560 W. Lake St., Sixth Fl
Chicago IL 60661
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.agd.org/media/news_release...News Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
News Office news@agd.org
Media Office media@agd.org
Cassandra Finger cfinger@pcipr.com.
Lauren Kotarski LKotarski@pcipr.com
Natalie Terchek Account Executive nterchek@pcipr.com 312-558-1770
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Bridget Jennison Account Supervisor bkagan@pcipr.com 312-558-1770 x174
Holly Luicart email@email.com 312-440-4300 x308
Ellyn Posselt email@email.com 312-440-4300
Stefanie Schroeder Coordinator, Public Relations media@agd.org 312-440-4346
close
0.17802