American Psychiatric Association (APA)

Name and Address
American Psychiatric Association (APA)
News office: Public Affairs
1000 Wilson Blvd., Ste. 1825
Arlington VA 22209
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 703-907-7300
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.psych.org/Homepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Erin Connors Senior Media Relations Specialist econnors@psych.org 703-907-8562
Glenn O'Neal Director of Corporate Communications press@psych.org 703-907-8640
Jason Young Chief Communications Officer jyoung@psych.org 888-357-7924 x 7887
Nicholas Zagorski Staff Writer email@email.com

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jacalyn Banks jacalyn@psych.org 202-682-6139
Brian Kelliher Coordinator, Media Monitoring & Analysis bkelliher@psych.org 202-682-6140
Mark Moran Assist. Editor mmoran@psych.org 202-682-6013
Rebecca Rinehart Dir. Publications email@email.com 202-638-5577 x2551
Michael Roy Content Editor mroy@psych.org 703-907-7300
Chat now!
0.17134