National Association for Healthcare Quality (NAHQ)

Name and Address
National Association for Healthcare Quality (NAHQ)
News office:
8735 W Higgins Rd., Ste. 300
Chicago IL 60631
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 847-375-4720
Phone main: 800-966-9392
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Rob Frey Professional Relations & Development Manager rpfrey@nahq.org 847-375-6470
Stephanie Mercado Executive Director smercado@nahq.org 847.375.6375
Vanessa Mobley Senior Meetings Manager vmobley@nahq.org 847.375.4857
Jennifer Pitts Director of Products and Programs jpitts@nahq.org 847.375.4880
Mary Ann Rausa Marketing Manager marausa@nahq.org 847.375.6335
Jessica Weglarz Director of Certification, Marketing and Membershi jweglarz@nahq.org 847.375.6732

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Julie Nemmer Finance Dept. jnemmer@nahq.org
Chat now!