RTI International

Name and Address
RTI International
News office: Public Relations Array Corporate Communications
3040 Cornwallis Rd.
Research Triangle Park NC 27709-2194
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 919-541-3596
Phone main: 919-541-6000
Fax news office: 919-541-8737

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.rti.org/newsroomNews Office Website
www.rti.org/publications/home....Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kami Spangenberg Sr Director of Comms kspangenberg@rti.org 919-485-5606
Cobey Culton Media Communications Specialist cculton@rti.org
April Umminger Senior Public Relations Manager aumminger@rti.org 919-541-7340

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Alexandra Bornkessel Digital Communications & Social Media Manager abornkessel@rti.org
Jennifer Greer Staff Communications Program Manager jgreer@rti.org 919-485-5556
Beth Griffin Billing bgriffin@rti.org 919-541-6920
RTI PRCC news@rti.org 919-541-7340
Chat now!
1.12118