University of Nevada, Reno

Name and Address
University of Nevada, Reno
News office: Communications
#108
Reno NV 89557
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 702-784-1110
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.unr.eduHomepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Tessa Bowen Communications manager at the School of Medicine tessabowen@med.unr.e... (775) 682-9254
Kerri Garcia Interim Executive Director Marketing & Comms kerrig@unr.edu 775-784-1880
Natalie Savidge Senior Communications Specialist nsavidge@unr.edu 775-784-4611
Nicole Shearer Communications Officer nshearer@unr.edu 775-784-1169
Jane Tors Executive Director of Public Relations jtors@unr.edu 775-784-1880
Claudene Wharton Media Relations Officer Business, economics, education whartonc@unr.edu 775-784-1169
Mike Wolterbeek Media Relations Officer agriculture, engineering, science mwolterbeek@unr.edu 775-784-4547

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Melanie Robbins Senior Editor engineering mrobbins@unr.edu 775-784-7030
Chat now!
0.77783