Kaiser Permanente

Name and Address
Kaiser Permanente
News office:
1 Kaiser Plz.
Oakland CA 94612
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office: 510-271-6493

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.kp.orgHomepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jeffrey Benabio Physician Director BENABIO@GMAIL.COM
Janet Byron Senior Communications Consultant Cancer, Women & Children's health janet.l.byron@kp.org 510-891-3115
Sophia Daryanani-Patel PR, Diagnostics Communications email@email.com 510-923-3365
David DeButts Dir of Pub Affrs david.debutts@kp.org 559-448-4138
Rodger Dougherty Dir of Pub Affrs RodgerDougherty@aol.... 619-528-7783
Laura Dunn Brand Strategies & Communications laura.c.dunn@kp.org 510-267-2818
Rose Garbarino Public Affairs Representative rose.a.garbarino@kp.... 323-857-4415
Alexis Harris Communications and External Affairs alexis.s.harris@kp.o... 503-813-4060
Brett Israel Senior Communication Consultant brett.t.israel@kp.or...
Todd Kleinheinz Public Affairs Rep email@email.com
Farra Levin Media Contact - National Office farra.r.levin@kp.org 510-414-9246
Diane Lofgren SVP diane.gage-lofgren@k... 510-267-2951
Jennifer Mack Director, Public Relations Jennifer.a.mack@kp.o... 510-987-3291
Al Martinez Research Communications Manager Albert.Martinez@kp.o... 510-625-2124
Alexandra Matisoff-Li Director of Integrated Communications Alexandra.L.Matisoff...
Kathleen McKenna Pub Affrs Dir & State Dir, Pub Policy Commun kathleen.mckenna@kp.... 916-614-4525
Ronald Owens Mgr, Internal Communications ronald.owens@kp.org 626-405-5521
Karen Roberts Sr. Director Public Affairs & Brand Communications Karen.S.Roberts@kp.o... 951-602-4124
Laurie Spoon-Potter Exec Consultant/Dir Or Communication laurie.spoon@kp.org 510-625-2868
Michael Striffler National PR and Media Communications Specialist michael.striffler@kp... 510-271-6489
Ann Wallace Senior Communications Specialist Behavior, mental health, infectious diseases, health care ann.m.wallace@kp.org 510-891-3563
Jon Weiner Associate Director, Research Communications jon.weiner@kp.org
Lu Em Wellhausen Manager email@email.com
Diana Yee Director, Media Relations diana.m.yee@kp.org 510-225-5086

Expert Directory Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Danielle Cass National PR danielle.x.cass@kp.o... 510-267-5354
Stacie Crompton-Hime VP Marketing & Business Development email@email.com
Pamela Dean email@email.com 818-405-5534
Barbara Henley Public Relations email@email.com 301-816-2424
Boyce Miller Sr Commun Spec & Mgn Editor email@email.com 626-405-6408
Chat now!