University of Rochester Medical Center

Name and Address
University of Rochester Medical Center
News office: Public Relations and Communications
601 Elmwood Ave., Box 643
Rochester NY 14642
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 585-275-3676
Phone main:
Fax news office: 585-256-3805

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.urmc.rochester.edu/news.ht...News Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Lori Barrette Associate Director, Communications Gastronenterology, Geriatrics, Long-term Care, Pharmacy, Plastic Surgery, Women's Health lori_barrette@urmc.r... 585-275-1310
Karen Black Senior Public Relations Associate Dentistry karen_black@urmc.roc... 585-273-2864
Emily Boynton Senior Science Writer emily_boynton@urmc.r... 585-273-1757
Karin Christensen Senior Public Relations Associate Cardiology, Cariothoracic Surgery, HIV/AIDS, Ophthalmology, Transplant, Vascular Karin_Christensen@ur... 585-275-1311
Teri D'Agostino Director, Public Relations and Communications Administrative issues, Patient Safety/Quality teri_dagostino@urmc.... 585-275-3676
Sean Dobbin Sr. PR Associate Pediatrics sean_dobbin@urmc.roc... 585-273-2840
Mark Michaud Associate Director, Communications Community health, government relations, economic development, biotech, technology transfer, and neur mark_michaud@urmc.ro... 585-273-4790
Leslie Orr Senior Science Editor Biomedical Genetics, Cancer, Community/Preventative Medicine , Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine leslie_orr@urmc.roch... 585-275-5774
Chip Partner Assistant Vice President for Communications bruce_partner@urmc.r... (585) 275-3676
Germaine Reinhardt Project Director Burns, Emergency Medicine, Imaging Sciences, Neurosurgery, Orthopaedics/Musculoskeletal germaine_reinhardt@u... 585-275-6517
Katie Sauer Communications Coordinator Pediatrics, Poison and Drug Information Center email@email.com 585-276-4298
Leslie White Senior Public Relations Associate cardiology/neurosurgery/ophthalmology leslie_white@urmc.ro... 585-273-1119
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
close
0.28135