University of Pittsburgh

Name and Address
University of Pittsburgh
News office: News and Information
400 Craig Hall
Pittsburgh PA 15260
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 412-624-4147
Phone main: 412-624-4141
Fax news office: 412-624-4895

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
mac10.umc.pitt.edu/m/FMPro?-db...News Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.pitt.eduHomepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kristen Bagwell Web Site Administrator kmb168@pitt.edu 412-648-9031
Michele Baum Senior Writer/Project Manager mdb64@pitt.edu 412-624-7521
Mark Gladwin Director, Vascular Medicine Institute goldenjn@upmc.edu 412-624-8725
Paul Kovach VP, Communications email@email.com 412-365-1140
Kate Ledger Director of Marketing Communications Admissions & Financial Aid kledger@pitt.edu 412-624-7168
Patrick McMahon Executive Director of Communications pmcmahon@pitt.edu 412-624-4147
Joe Miksch Interim Director of University News jmiksch@pitt.edu 412-624-4356
Anthony Moore Senior News Rep amm114@pitt.edu 412-624-8252
Susan Rogers Vice Chancellor for Communications susan.rogers@pitt.ed... 412-648-7355
Lauren Ward Director, Foundation Relations Science lew83@pitt.edu 412-268-7761

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Sharon Blake Senior News Representative Katz blake@pitt.edu 412-624-4364
John Fedele Associate Director of News Research, Science, Engineering, Technology jfedele@pitt.edu 412-624-4148
Chat now!