University of Missouri

Name and Address
University of Missouri
News office: News Bureau
329 Jesse Hall
Columbia MO 65211-1280
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 573-882-6211
Phone main: 573-882-2121
Fax news office: 573-882-5489

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.missouri.eduHomepage
web.missouri.edu/muwww-bin/sea...Experts Directory Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Christian Basi Associate New Bureau Director BasiC@missouri.edu 573-882-4430
Michelle Hall Marketing Communications Coordinator hallmich@missouri.ed... 573-882-0232
Nathan Hurst Convergence Media Manager email@email.com 573-882-6217
Debbie Johnson Audio Producer/Director MU Extension johnsond@missouri.ed... 573-882-9183
Elizabeth Miller International Communications Coordinator millereliz@missouri.... (573) 882-3086
Charles Reineke Editor of Illumination reinekec@missouri.ed... 573-884-3136
Jeff Sossamon Research News Strategist sossamonj@missouri.e... 573-882-3346

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Mary Jo Banken News Bureau Executive Director BankenM@missouri.edu 573-882-6211
Thomas Hiles Vice President for Development and Alumni Relation email@email.com
Chat now!