University of Chicago

Name and Address
University of Chicago
News office: News
5801 S Ellis Ave., Rm. 120
Chicago IL 60637
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 773-702-8360
Phone main: 773-702-8360
Fax news office: 773-702-8324

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
news.uchicago.edu/News Office Website
news.uchicago.edu/more/publica...Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Mary Naset Media Relations Manager mnaset@uchicago.edu 773-834-4238
Colleen Mastony Director of Media Relations cmastony@uchicago.ed... (773) 702-4254
Jeremy Manier Executive Director, News & Public Information jmanier@uchicago.edu 773-702-8187
Louise Lerner news officer physical sciences louise@uchicago.edu 773-702-8366
Mark Peters News Director Social Sciences petersm@uchicago.edu 773-702-8356
Michael Drapa mdrapa@uchicago.edu
Ryan Goodwin Assistant Editor rygoodwin@uchicago.e... 7738345425
Sarah Nolan Director of International Communications International Communications snolan@uchicago.edu 773-702-8378
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Teresa Cosey Billing t-cosey@uchicago.edu 773-702-8361
Susie Allen News Officer sjallen1@uchicago.ed... 773-702-4009
close
0.82225