California Institute of Technology

Name and Address
California Institute of Technology
News office: Media Relations
1200 E California Blvd., Mail Code 1-71
Pasadena CA 91125
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 626-395-3227
Phone main: 626-395-6811
Fax news office: 626-577-5492

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.caltech.edu/Homepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Whitney Clavin Senior Content & Media Specialist wclavin@caltech.edu 626-395-1856
Marisa Demers Public Affairs Officer mdemers@caltech.edu 626-395-4284
Farnaz Khadem Chief Strategic Communications Officer fkhadem@caltech.edu 626-395-2240
Jon Nalick Communications Editor jnalick@caltech.edu 626-395-6673
Robert Perkins Content & Media Strategist rperkins@caltech.edu 626-395-1862
Kathy Svitil Director of Research Communications ksvitil@caltech.edu 626-395-8022
Emily Velasco Science Writer evelasco@caltech.edu 626-395-6487

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Lori Oliwenstein (-Kluger) Senior Science Writer email@email.com 626-395-3631
Deborah Williams-Hedges Senior Media Relations Manager debwms@caltech.edu 626-395-3227
Chat now!