University of Manchester

Name and Address
University of Manchester
News office:
Oxford Rd.
Manchester Greater Manchester M13 9PL
United Kingdom
Phones
Phone news office: +44 (0)161 275 8387
Phone main: +44 (0) 161 306 6000
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.manchester.ac.uk/discover/...News Office Website
www.manchester.ac.ukHomepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jamie Brown Media Relations Officer Medicine, cancer, psychology, nursing, social work, midwifery, dentistry, population health jamie.brown@manchest... +44 161 275 8383
Daniel Cochlin Graphene Communications and Marketing Manager Graphene, 2-D materials daniel.cochlin@manch... +44 (0)161 275 8382
Ben Robinson Graphene Communications and Marketing Officer Graphene, 2-D materials ben.robinson@manches... +44 (0)161 275 0134
Michael Addelman Communications and Marketing Manager British Election Study, British electoral politics michael.addelman@man... +44 (0)161 306 6901
Joe Paxton joe.paxton@mancheste... 44 0 161 275 8155
Jane Shelton Commercial Director jane.shelton@umi3.co...

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Alan Ferns Director of Communications and Marketing alan.ferns@mancheste... +44 161 275 2114
John Richard Helliwell email@email.com
Rachael McGraw Internal Communications Manager rachael.s.mcgraw@man... 44-161-275-2112
Suzanne Ross Media Assistant suzanne.ross@manches...
Chat now!