University of Oxford

Name and Address
University of Oxford
News office:
University Offices, Wellington Sq.
Oxford OX1 2JD
United Kingdom
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
http://www.ox.ac.uk/Home Page
http://www.ox.ac.uk/news-and-e...News Office Website
http://www2.admin.ox.ac.uk/exp...Experts Directory Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Alexander Buxton Head of Research and Innovation Communications arts alexander.buxton@adm...
Stuart Gillespie Public Affairs Director stuart.gillespie@adm... +44 18-652-83877
Jeremy Harris Director jeremy.harris@admin.... +44 1865 280529
Bobbie O'Neill Directorate Coordinator and Executive Assistant roberta.oneill@admin... +44 1865 280529
Stephen Rouse Head of News & Information Office stephen.rouse@admin.... +44 1865 280533
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Helen Carasso Course Leader, Department of Education helen.carasso@admin.... +44 186 528 0529
Grace Haydon Press Assistant press.office@admin.o... 44-186-528-0528
Andrew Jephcoat Visiting Professor, Department of Earth Sciences andrew@earth.ox.ac.u... +44 1865 272067
Clare Woodcock Information Officer clare.woodcock@admin... +44 1865 280730
close
1.36068